Kamran Eshraghian

Ph.D. University of Adelaide 1980 Australia
Dissertation: Electromagnetic Traffic Sensing and Surveillance
Mathematics Subject Classification: 78—Optics, electromagnetic theory

Advisor 1: Peter Harold Cole

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sin, Fook1982
Dickinson, AlexUniversity of Adelaide1988
Franzon, PaulUniversity of Adelaide19882
Pope, MichaelUniversity of Adelaide1991
Hsu, MingUniversity of Adelaide1992
Moini, AlirezaUniversity of Adelaide1993
Chu, EricUniversity of Adelaide1994
Marwood, WarrenUniversity of Adelaide1994
Abbott, DerekUniversity of Adelaide199563
Cui, SongUniversity of Adelaide1996
Tabrizi, NozarUniversity of Adelaide1997
Rassau, AlexanderUniversity of Reading1999
Abhari, MortezaUniversity of Adelaide2000
Mao, GuoqiangEdith Cowan University2002
Lucas, DavidEdith Cowan University2004

According to our current on-line database, Kamran Eshraghian has 15 students and 80 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101081 for the advisor ID.