Paul D. Franzon

Ph. D. University of Adelaide 1988 Australia
Dissertation: Fault Tolerance in VLSI
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: Kamran Eshraghian

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ghosh, DebabrataNorth Carolina State University2000
Wyers, Eric J.North Carolina State University2013

According to our current on-line database, Paul Franzon has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 138659 for the advisor ID.