Jean-Marc Gerard


Docteur en Sciences Université Catholique de Louvain 1981 Belgium
Dissertation: Spectre de masse des quarks et leptons
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Jacques Weyers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bosch, PatrickUniversité Catholique de Louvain1998
Buysse, MartinUniversité Catholique de Louvain2003
Delepine, DavidUniversité Catholique de Louvain1997
Lahna, TouriaUniversité Catholique de Louvain1996
Pereira Goncalves Fatelo, JorgeUniversité Catholique de Louvain1994
Pireaux, SophieUniversité Catholique de Louvain2002
Trine, StéphanieUniversité Catholique de Louvain2004
Wiaux, YvesUniversité Catholique de Louvain2002

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Marc Gerard has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100390 for the advisor ID.