Jacques Weyers


Docteur en Sciences Université Catholique de Louvain 1965 Belgium
Dissertation: Théorie formelle de la diffusion à N corps
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Frans Armand Cerulus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beuthe, MichaëlUniversité Catholique de Louvain2000
Denis, MichelUniversité Catholique de Louvain1982
de Viron, FrançoiseUniversité Catholique de Louvain1981
Gerard, Jean-MarcUniversité Catholique de Louvain19818
Gilson, HervéUniversité Catholique de Louvain1989
Govaerts, JanUniversité Catholique de Louvain19832
Haut, HervéUniversité Catholique de Louvain1978
Leroy, ClaudeUniversité Catholique de Louvain1976
Leroy, LaurentUniversité Catholique de Louvain1990
Mateti, MalambuUniversité Catholique de Louvain1994
Meurice, YannickUniversité Catholique de Louvain1985
Ruelle, PhilippeUniversité Catholique de Louvain19902
Thiran, EmmanuelUniversité Catholique de Louvain1991

According to our current on-line database, Jacques Weyers has 13 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100332 for the advisor ID.