Ian Naismith Sneddon

Biography MathSciNet


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Morton LowengrubDuke University196118
Anthony SpencerUniversity of Keele19551
John WelchNorth Carolina State University1964

According to our current on-line database, Ian Sneddon has 3 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13434 for the advisor ID.