Anthony James Merrill Spencer

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Keele 1955 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Ian Naismith Sneddon


Antony SelvaduraiUniversity of Nottingham1971

According to our current on-line database, Anthony Spencer has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95551 for the advisor ID.