Alessandro Zaccagnini


Ph.D. Università di Genova 1994 Italy
Dissertation: Somme di primi e k-esime potenze
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Alberto Perelli

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cafferata, MattiaUniversità degli Studi di Ferrara2019
Cantarini, MarcoUniversità degli Studi di Ferrara2017
Gambini, AlessandroUniversità degli Studi di Ferrara2017

According to our current on-line database, Alessandro Zaccagnini has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99976 for the advisor ID.