Andrew Francis Swann


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: HyperKähler and Quaternionic Kähler Geometry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Simon Montague Salamon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cleyton, RichardUniversity of Southern Denmark2001
Jørgensen, HelgeUniversity of Southern Denmark2005
Madsen, AndersUniversity of Southern Denmark1995
Madsen, ThomasUniversity of Southern Denmark2011
Russo, GiovanniAarhus University2020
Villumsen, MartinUniversity of Southern Denmark2005

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Swann has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99913 for the advisor ID.