Wilfried Lex


Dr.rer.nat Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen 1973 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Theorie der Divisionsalgebren

Advisor: Günter Pickert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hebisch, UdoTechnische Universität Clausthal19843
Kurth, WinfriedTechnische Universität Clausthal19901
Söding, MonikaTechnische Universität Bergakademie Freiberg1993

According to our current on-line database, Wilfried Lex has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99813 for the advisor ID.