Peter Hubwieser

Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1995 Germany
Dissertation: Das allgemeine Nukleon-Nukleon-Potential

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Modrow, EckhartMartin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg2003
Mühling, AndreasTechnische Universität München2014
Schlüter, KirstenUniversität Duisburg-Essen2015

According to our current on-line database, Peter Hubwieser has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99801 for the advisor ID.