Mark Claypool

Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quality Planning for Distributed Collaborative Multimedia Applications

Advisor: John Thomas Riedl

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chung, JaeWorcester Polytechnic Institute2005
Hu, HuahuiWorcester Polytechnic Institute2006

According to our current on-line database, Mark Claypool has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99765 for the advisor ID.