Pramod Prabhakar Khargonekar


Ph.D. University of Florida 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Canonical forms for linear-quadratic optimal control problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: Rudolf Emil Kalman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hamby, EricUniversity of Michigan1998
Kadirvel, SelviUniversity of Florida2013
Poolla, KameshwarUniversity of Florida19846

According to our current on-line database, Pramod Khargonekar has 3 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99602 for the advisor ID.