Graham G. Ross


Advisor: Alan D. Martin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bertolami, OrfeuUniversity of Oxford198710
Greene, BrianUniversity of Oxford198612
Serna, MarioUniversity of Oxford2008

According to our current on-line database, Graham Ross has 3 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99502 for the advisor ID.