Jeremy E. Oakley


Ph.D. University of Sheffield 1999 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Bayesian uncertainty analysis for complex computer codes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Anthony O'Hagan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bastos, LeonardoUniversity of Sheffield20105
Gosling, John PaulUniversity of Sheffield20051
Strong, MarkUniversity of Sheffield2012

According to our current on-line database, Jeremy Oakley has 3 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99482 for the advisor ID.