Oleg P. Iliev


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1987 Russia

Advisor 1: Alexander Andreevitch Samarskii
Advisor 2: Peter Vabishchevich

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Niedziela, DariuszTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2006
Muntz, SabineTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2008
Strautins, UldisTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2008
Teichmann, EmanuelTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2008
Schmidt, SebastianTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2009
Willems, JörgTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2009
Lakdawala, ZahraTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2010
Nam, AlexanderTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2011
Kronsbein, CorneliaTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2012
Printsypar, GalinaTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2012
Buck, MarcoTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2013
Gornak, TatianaTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2013
Nagapetyan, TigranTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2014
Taralov, Maxim2015
Taralova, VasilenaTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2015
Iliev, DimitarTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2016
Shakir, NomanRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2017
Höcker, StephanTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2021

According to our current on-line database, Oleg Iliev has 18 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99480 for the advisor ID.