Oleg P. Iliev


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1987 Russia

Advisor 1: Alexander Andreevitch Samarskii
Advisor 2: Peter Vabishchevich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buck, MarcoTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2013
Fokina, DariaRheinland-Pfälzische Technische Universität Kaiserslautern-Landau (RPTU)2023
Gornak, TatianaTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2013
Höcker, StephanTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2021
Iliev, DimitarTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2016
Kronsbein, CorneliaTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2012
Lakdawala, ZahraTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2010
Muntz, SabineTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2008
Nagapetyan, TigranTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2014
Nam, AlexanderTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2011
Niedziela, DariuszTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2006
Pimanov, VladislavRheinland-Pfälzische Technische Universität Kaiserslautern-Landau (RPTU)2023
Printsypar, GalinaTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2012
Schmidt, SebastianTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2009
Shakir, NomanRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2017
Strautins, UldisTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2008
Taralov, Maxim2015
Taralova, VasilenaTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2015
Teichmann, EmanuelTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2008
Toktaliev, PavelRheinland-Pfälzische Technische Universität Kaiserslautern-Landau (RPTU)2023
Willems, JörgTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2009

According to our current on-line database, Oleg Iliev has 21 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99480 for the advisor ID.