William Michael Farmer


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Length of Proofs and Unification Theory

Advisor: Kenneth Kunen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Xu, JianMcMaster University2008
Larjani, PouyaMcMaster University2013
Iancu, MihneaJacobs University Bremen2017
Hu, QianMcMaster University2018
Yao, ShucaiMcMaster University2020
Sharoda, YasmineMcMaster University2021

According to our current on-line database, William Farmer has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9938 for the advisor ID.