Maurice J. Burke

Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Use of Counterexample Logic by Adolescents

Advisor: John Grover Harvey, III

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fredenberg, VirgilMontana State University1993
Graham, KimberlyMontana State University2005
Harper, JonathanMontana State University2007
Harpster, DavidMontana State University1999
Lundin, MichaelMontana State University2001
Mudzimiri, RejoiceMontana State University2012
Segal, SarahMontana State University2009
Teppo, AnneMontana State University1989
Vallines Mira, RaquelMontana State University2008

According to our current on-line database, Maurice Burke has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9931 for the advisor ID.