Michael Brudno


Ph.D. Stanford University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algorithms for Genome Comparison
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Serafim Batzoglou

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Donmez, NilgunUniversity of Toronto2012
Fiume, MarcUniversity of Toronto2015
Medvedev, PaulUniversity of Toronto20103
Yanovsky, VladimirUniversity of Toronto2014

According to our current on-line database, Michael Brudno has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99276 for the advisor ID.