Srikanta N. Tirthapura


Ph.D. Brown University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Distributed Queuing and Applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Maurice Peter Herlihy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lahiri, BibudhIowa State University2012
Mukherjee, Arko ProvoIowa State University2015
Shen, ZhenhuiIowa State University2007
Singh, Sneha AmanIowa State University2015
Xu, BojianIowa State University2009

According to our current on-line database, Srikanta Tirthapura has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99087 for the advisor ID.