Nenad Teofanov


Ph.D. University of Novi Sad 2000 Serbia
Dissertation: Ultramodulation Spaces, Wilson Bases and Pseudodifferential Operators
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Stevan Pilipović

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rakić, DušanUniversity of Novi Sad2010
Tomić, FilipUniversity of Novi Sad2016

According to our current on-line database, Nenad Teofanov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98976 for the advisor ID.