Stevan Pilipović


Ph.D. University of Novi Sad 1979 Serbia
Dissertation: On Some Spaces of Generalized Functions from the Point of View of Sequential Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 40—Sequences, series, summability

Advisor: Bogoljub Stanković

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lozanov Crvenkovic, ZagorkaUniversity of Novi Sad1989
Stojanovic, MirjanaUniversity of Novi Sad1991
Perišić, DušankaUniversity of Novi Sad1992
Nedeljkov, MarkoUniversity of Novi Sad19957
Mijatovic, MiloradUniversity of Novi Sad1996
Kravarusic, RatkoUniversity of Novi Sad1998
Buchkovska, AnetaUniversity of Novi Sad2000
Teofanov, NenadUniversity of Novi Sad20002
Vidanovic, MirjanaUniversity of Novi Sad2003
Kostic, MarkoUniversity of Novi Sad20041
Nastovski, LjupcoUniversity of Skopje2004
Milenković, OliveraUniversity of Novi Sad2005
Selesi, DoraUniversity of Novi Sad20071
Saneva, KaterinaUniversity of Skopje2008
Aleksić, JelenaUniversity of Novi Sad20091
Dolicanin, DianaUniversity of Novi Sad2009
Iričanin, BratislavUniverzitet u Novom Sudu2009
Reckvoski, VaskoUniversity of Novi Sad2009
Saric, BrankoUniversity of Novi Sad2009
Zorica, DusanUniversity of Novi Sad2009
Janev, MarkoUniversity of Novi Sad2011
Simic, SuzanaUniversity of Novi Sad2011
Prangoski, BojanUniversity of Novi Sad20131
Kostadinova, SanjaUniversity of Novi Sad2014
Velinov, DanielUniversity of Novi Sad2014
Žigić, MilicaUniversity of Novi Sad2014
Dimovski, PavelUniversity of Novi Sad2015
Jakšić, SmiljanaUniversity of Novi Sad2016
Maksimović, SnježanaState University of Novi Pazar2016
Sokoloski, PetarState University of Novi Pazar2016
Vučković, ĐorđeUniversiteit Gent2018

According to our current on-line database, Stevan Pilipović has 31 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98954 for the advisor ID.