Alexander Sevrin


Dr.Sc. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 1988 Belgium
Dissertation: Superconformal algebras and supersymmetric non-linear sigma-models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Antoine Van Proeyen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bernamonti, AliceVrije Universiteit Brussel2012
Koerber, PaulVrije Universiteit Brussel2004
Lindgren, Erik JonathanUniversité Libre de Bruxelles and Vrije Universiteit Brussel2017
Massar, MarcVrije Universiteit Brussel2000
Nevens, StijnVrije Universiteit Brussel2006
Staessens, WielandVrije Universiteit Brussel2011
Terryn, DimitriVrije Universiteit Brussel2013
Troost, JanVrije Universiteit Brussel20002
Wijns, AlexanderVrije Universiteit Brussel2007

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Sevrin has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98900 for the advisor ID.