Frederik Denef


Dr.Sc. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 1999 Belgium
Dissertation: Low-energy Physics from IIB string theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Walter Troost

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anous, TarekHarvard University2013
Van den Bleeken, DieterKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2008

According to our current on-line database, Frederik Denef has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98893 for the advisor ID.