David Kai-Mei Hsiao


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A File System for a Problem Solving Facility

Advisor: Unknown


Demurjian, StevenThe Ohio State University198714

According to our current on-line database, David Hsiao has 1 student and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98830 for the advisor ID.