Gilles Pagès


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1988 France
Dissertation: Sur quelques problèmes de convergence
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Jean Jacod

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Attali, Jean-GabrielUniversity of Pittsburgh
Attali, Jean-GabrielUniversité Pantheon-Sorbonne : Paris I1999
Cohort, PierreUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2000
Corlay, SylvainUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2011
Fernandez-Tapia, JoaquinUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2015
Frikha, NoufelUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2010
Giorgi, DaphnéUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2018
ILLAND, CamilleUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2012
Laruelle, SophieUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2011
Lemaire, VincentUniversité Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée2005
Liu, YatingSorbonne Université2019
Montes, ThibautSorbonne Université2020
Panloup, FabienUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI20061
Sagna, AbassUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2008
Sellami, AfefUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine2005
Wilbertz, BenediktUniversität Trier2008

According to our current on-line database, Gilles Pagès has 16 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98821 for the advisor ID.