Ali Beskok


Ph.D. Princeton University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Simulations and Models for Gas Flows in Micro Geometries
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: George Em Karniadakis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dutta, PrashantaTexas A&M University2001
Sert, CuneytTexas A&M University2003
Hahm, JungyoonTexas A&M University2005
Bahukudumbi, PradipkumarTexas A&M University2007
Balasubramanian, AshwinTexas A&M University2007
Kim, Ho JunTexas A&M University2008
Park, SeungkyungTexas A&M University2008
Kim, Bo HungTexas A&M University2009
Sabuncu, Ahmet CanOld Dominion University2011
Barisik, MuratOld Dominion University20123
Ghorbanian, JafarSouthern Methodist University2017
Mansoorifar, AminSouthern Methodist University2019

According to our current on-line database, Ali Beskok has 12 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98757 for the advisor ID.