Jean Pradines


Thèse d'État Université Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III 1975 France
Dissertation: Fibres vectoriels doubles et calculs des jets non holonomes

Advisor: Charles Ehresmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bigonnet, BrunoUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III1986
Cumenge, ChristianUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III1981
Kamga, JeanUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III19792
Pourreza, EbrahimUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III19724
Tapia, JosephUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III19819

According to our current on-line database, Jean Pradines has 5 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98595 for the advisor ID.