Peter Mörters


Ph.D. University of London 1995 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Tangent Measure Distributions and the Geometry of Measures

Advisor 1: David Preiss
Advisor 2: Heinrich von Weizsäcker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blath, JochenUniversität Kaiserslautern200210
Doku-Amponsah, KwabenaUniversity of Bath20061
Eckhoff, MarenUniversity of Bath2014
Fekete, DorottyaUniversity of Bath2019
Fernley, JohnUniversity of Bath2021
González Duhart Muñoz de Cote, HoracioUniversity of Bath2015
Kinnison, AdamUniversity of Bath2009
Lane, FrancisUniversity of Bath2018
Mönch, ChristianUniversity of Bath2013
Mukherjee, ChiranjibUniversität Leipzig20111
Ortgiese, MarcelUniversity of Bath20094
Phetpradap, ParkpoomUniversity of Bath2012
Redl, IstvanUniversity of Bath2016
Schmidt, SylviaUniversität Leipzig2010
Vogt, PascalUniversity of Bath2003

According to our current on-line database, Peter Mörters has 15 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98490 for the advisor ID.