Ciro Ciliberto


Ph.D. Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II 1973 Italy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: Alfredo Franchetta

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anelli, MartinaUniversità della Calabria2021
Calabri, AlbertoUniversità di Roma La Sapienza
Martello, VincenzoUniversità della Calabria2021
Nesci, MicheleUniversità degli Studi di Roma Tre2009
Palmieri, EleonoraUniversità degli Studi di Roma Tre2007
Polizzi, FrancescoUniversità degli Studi di Roma Tor Vergata2004
Postinghel, ElisaUniversità degli Studi di Roma Tre20102
Supino, PaolaUniversità di Roma La Sapienza1996

According to our current on-line database, Ciro Ciliberto has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98481 for the advisor ID.