Otared Kavian


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1985 France

Advisor: Haim Brezis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahjaou, AbdelhakUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 11994
Benmlih, KhalidUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 11994
Tagni, SandrineUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 11997

According to our current on-line database, Otared Kavian has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98426 for the advisor ID.