Junius Massau


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Demoulin, AlphonseUniversiteit Gent1890
Mineur, AdolpheUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1893

According to our current on-line database, Junius Massau has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98424 for the advisor ID.