Farshid Saeedi


Ph.D. Islamic Azad University 2006 Iran
Dissertation: The structureof schur multiplier and isoclinism of pair of groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Mohammad Reza Rajabzadeh Moghaddam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alamshahi, EsmatIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2020
Alemi, Mohammad RezaIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2019
Amiri, AzitaIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2018
Arabyani, HomayoonIslamic Azad University2013
Badrkhani Asl, MalihehIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2018
Chaboksavar, MasoudIslamic Azad University2014
Darabi, HamidIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2015
Doosti, AslanIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2017
Eshrati, MehdiIslamic Azad University2015
Hadizadeh, HalimehIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2020
Hakima, HassanIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2019
Hosseini, ShimaIslamic Azad University2014
Khamseh, ElahehIslamic Azad University2011
Naghshinehfard, MohammadIslamic Azad University2011
Parvaneh, FroudIslamic Azad University2011
Pezeshkian, ShayestehIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2018
Sadeghifard, Mohammad JavadIslamic Azad University2015
Seifi, MonirehIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2019
Sheikh-Mohseni, SedighehIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2015
Taheri, HamidIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2019
Tajnia, SoudabehIslamic Azad University20131
Veisi, BanafshehIslamic Azad University2013

According to our current on-line database, Farshid Saeedi has 22 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98318 for the advisor ID.