Yan-Bin Jia


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Geometric and Dynamic Sensing: Observation of Pose and Motion through Contact
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Michael Andreas Erdmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gardner, MatthewIowa State University2020
Guo, FengIowa State University2014
Ibrayev, RinatIowa State University2008
Jamdagni, PrajjwalIowa State University2022
Lin, HuanIowa State University2015
Mu, XiaoqianIowa State University2021
Tian, JiangIowa State University2010
Wang, FeifeiIowa State University2017
Xue, YuechuanIowa State University2022

According to our current on-line database, Yan-Bin Jia has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98196 for the advisor ID.