Mark Herbert Ainsworth Davis


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dynamic Programming Conditions for Partially Observable Stochastic Systems

Advisor: Pravin Pratap Varaiya

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grzegorz AndruszkiewiczImperial College London2014
Oswaldo CostaUniversity of London19872
João do ValUniversity of London1986
Elder HemerlyUniversity of London1989
Sebastien LleoUniversity of London2008
Takashi YoneyamaUniversity of London198312

According to our current on-line database, Mark Davis has 6 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98165 for the advisor ID.