Samarii Aleksandrovich Galpern

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1937 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Ivan Ivanovich Privalov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Vainberg, Boris4
Kondrashov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1964
Kondrat'ev, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University19653
Lokshin, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University
Sidorov, YuriLomonosov Moscow State University

According to our current on-line database, Samarii Galpern has 5 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98147 for the advisor ID.