Aleksei Nikolaevich Rudakov


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Zube, SeverinasLomonosov Moscow State University1992
Gjøsteen, KristianNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2004

According to our current on-line database, Aleksei Rudakov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98081 for the advisor ID.