Kanakanahalli Ramachandra


Ph.D. University of Mumbai 1965 India
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Kollagunta G. Ramanathan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ramachandran BalasubramanianUniversity of Mumbai19796
Ayyadurai SankaranarayananUniversity of Mumbai1991
Kotyada SrinivasTata Institute of Fundamental Research19951

According to our current on-line database, Kanakanahalli Ramachandra has 3 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98044 for the advisor ID.