Anna Wienhard


Ph.D. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 2004 Germany
Dissertation: Bounded Cohomology and Geometry

Advisor 1: Hans Werner Ballmann
Advisor 2: Marc Burger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Horn, JohannesRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2020
Maret, ArnaudRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2022

According to our current on-line database, Anna Wienhard has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98035 for the advisor ID.