Jean Teghem


Docteur en Sciences Université Libre de Bruxelles 1941 Belgium
Dissertation: Sur les sommes de Weyl

Advisor: Alfred Errera

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Delbaen, FreddyUniversité Libre de Bruxelles and Vrije Universiteit Brussel197173
Ghorayeb, AkramUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1978
Lambotte, Jean-PierreUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1978
Latouche, GuyUniversité Libre de Bruxelles197611
Lefèvre, ClaudeUniversité Libre de Bruxelles197912
Manya Ndjadi, LéonardUniversité Libre de Bruxelles19798

According to our current on-line database, Jean Teghem has 6 students and 108 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97836 for the advisor ID.