Guy Louchard


Ph.D. Université Libre de Bruxelles 1961 Belgium
Dissertation: Analyse statistique des signaux émis par les radio-sources de faible intensité

Advisor 1: Paul Pierre Gillis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cherton, ClaudeUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1970
Courtois, Pierre-JacquesUniversité Catholique de Louvain1976
Devillers, RaymondUniversité Libre de Bruxelles19743
Latouche, GuyUniversité Libre de Bruxelles197611
Paredaens, JanUniversité Libre de Bruxelles197462

According to our current on-line database, Guy Louchard has 5 students and 81 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97833 for the advisor ID.