Daniela Giachetti


Advisor 1: Lucio Boccardo

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Bonis, IdaUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2015
Maroscia, GiuliaUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2006

According to our current on-line database, Daniela Giachetti has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97831 for the advisor ID.