Sudhir P. Mudur

Ph.D. Tata Institute of Fundamental Research 1976 India
Dissertation: A Formal Approach to the Design of Microprogram Controlled Computers
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Rangaswamy Narasimhan
Advisor 2: P. V. S. Rao

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ghosh, PijushUniversity of Mumbai1987
Jin, ChaoConcordia University2012
Kamat, VenkateshGoa University1996
Koparkar, PramodUniversity of Mumbai1984
Ohrhallinger, StefanConcordia University2012
Padda, Harkirat KaurConcordia University2009
Pattanaik, SumantaBirla Institute of Technology, Pilani1993
Raina, PrashantConcordia University2020

According to our current on-line database, Sudhir Mudur has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97791 for the advisor ID.