Paul Libois


Advisor: Federigo Enriques

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Defrise, PierreUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1949
De Groote, RolandUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1955
Donnay, AndréeUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1954
Doyen, JeanUniversité Libre de Bruxelles197023
Gutwirth, AsrielUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1951
Hubaut, XavierUniversité Libre de Bruxelles19642
Nizette, NoëlUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1971
Tits, JacquesUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1950257
van Buggenhaut, JeanUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1967

According to our current on-line database, Paul Libois has 9 students and 287 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97751 for the advisor ID.