Frans H. van den Dungen


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dedecker, PaulUniversité Libre de Bruxelles19482
Dehousse, MartinUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1958
El Boustani, FaridUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1965
Gheyni, Mohammad AliUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1959
Janssens, PaulUniversité Libre de Bruxelles195413
Mayné, GeorgesUniversité Libre de Bruxelles19631
Vichnevetsky, RobertUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1961

According to our current on-line database, Frans van den Dungen has 7 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97747 for the advisor ID.