Sam Bard Treiman


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1952 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis of the Nucleonic Component Based on Neutron Latitude Variations

Advisor: John Alexander Simpson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adler, StephenPrinceton University19641
Callan, Jr., CurtisPrinceton University196418
Johnson, PorterPrinceton University19672
Kantor, PaulPrinceton University19639
Shrock, RobertPrinceton University197520
Weinberg, StevenPrinceton University195789

According to our current on-line database, Sam Treiman has 6 students and 145 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97741 for the advisor ID.