Paul Henry Rabinowitz


Ph.D. New York University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Periodic Solutions of Nonlinear Hyperbolic Differential Equations

Advisor: Jürgen K. Moser

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mischaikow, KonstantinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison198537
Reineck, JamesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19854
Long, YimingUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison198710
Chen, Chao-NienUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19883
Silva, ElvesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19882
Felmer, PatricioUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison198910
Maxwell, ThomasUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1994
Strobel, KevinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1994
Spradlin, GregoryUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1995
Thandi, NeezaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1995
Borges, MariaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2001
Bisgard, JamesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2005

According to our current on-line database, Paul Rabinowitz has 12 students and 78 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9770 for the advisor ID.