Paul Henry Rabinowitz


Ph.D. New York University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Periodic Solutions of Nonlinear Hyperbolic Differential Equations

Advisor: Jürgen K. Moser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bisgard, JamesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2005
Borges, MariaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2001
Chen, Chao-NienUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19883
Felmer, PatricioUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison198910
Long, YimingUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison198710
Maxwell, ThomasUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1994
Mischaikow, KonstantinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison198537
Reineck, JamesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19854
Silva, ElvesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19882
Spradlin, GregoryUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1995
Strobel, KevinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1994
Thandi, NeezaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1995

According to our current on-line database, Paul Rabinowitz has 12 students and 78 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9770 for the advisor ID.