Guy Mélard


Docteur en Sciences Université Libre de Bruxelles 1975 Belgium
Dissertation: Processus purement indéterminables à paramètre discret: approches fréquentielle et temporelle

Advisor: Simone Huyberechts

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ayadi, AbdelghafourUniversité Libre de Bruxelles2001
Azrak, RajaeUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1996
Harti, MostafaUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1996
Njimi, HassaneUniversité Libre de Bruxelles2008
Ouakasse, AbdelhamidUniversité Libre de Bruxelles2004
Sabiti Kiseta, JacquesUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1997
Zahaf, ToufikUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1998

According to our current on-line database, Guy Mélard has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97675 for the advisor ID.