Jean-Jacques Droesbeke

Docteur en Sciences Université Libre de Bruxelles 1972 Belgium
Dissertation: Processus oscillatoires: théorèmes de représentation et analyse spectrale

Advisor: Simone Huyberechts

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Armoogum, Jimmy IndrenUniversité Libre de Bruxelles20001
Berger, YvesUniversité Libre de Bruxelles19984
El Haj Tirari, MohammedUniversité Libre de Bruxelles2003
Lavallée, PierreUniversité Libre de Bruxelles2001
Stefan, MariusUniversité Libre de Bruxelles2005
Tillé, YvesUniversité Libre de Bruxelles19944

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Jacques Droesbeke has 6 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97670 for the advisor ID.